Styrelse

torbjorn
Ordförande Torbjörn Broberg

Tel. 0706-01 47 34

E-post: broberg@mail.se

johanf
Vice ordförande Johan Fredén

Tel. 0738-12 34 00

E-post: johan.freden@impressive.se

petter

Kassör Petter Skantze

Tel. 0709-18 68 33

E-post: petter@instoreagency.se

tommy-granberg

Sekreterare Tommy Granberg

Tel. 0761-16 38 29

E-post: tommy.granberg@strangbetong.se

peterj

Båtplatser Peter Johansson

Tel. 0733-10 56 47

E-post: kmbk.batplats@gmail.com

bjorn

Fredrik Fischerström

Tel. 070-368 24 87

E-post:

Hamnkapten Tommy Jonsson

Tel. 070-2618842

E-post: tommy.jonsson@nederman.se

Bevakning Jan Malmgren

Tel. 0736-67 94 45

E-post: janmalmgren@hotmail.se

anders-jonsson

Suppleant Anders Jonsson

Tel. 0705-66 21 61

E-post: anders@motormarin.com

carina

Medlemsservice/Administratör/Ekonomi Carina Johansson

Tel. 0510-868 72

E-post: carina.johansson@hovbygruppen.se

E-post: kmbk.batplats@gmail.com

Hemsida Magnus Holmén

Tel. 0730-38 55 57

E-post: kmbk.lidkoping@gmail.com